The Workshop

From the comfort of your home, office, favorite coffee shop or wherever you are in the world, you’ll be able to spend 4 information-packed hours devoted entirely to guiding your business, website, blog or personal image through a successful rebrand.

Our virtual workshop environment will have web chat, slide-sharing, audio and video capabilities and will take place in real-time.  As a workshop participant, you’ll also have the ability to playback the presentation so that you can refer back to it for 30 days.

Here’s how our day will go:

 

1:00PM EST/10:00AM PST

PART I:

Do THIS, not THAT.  We’ll take a look at real-world case studies of successful (and not-so-successful) rebrands and cull out the winning strategies and techniques.  We’ll also spend some time on debunking some common rebranding myths and kicking those fears to the curb. Then: Quality Q&A.

**STRETCH/COFFEE BREAK** 

 

2:15PM EST/11:15AM PST

PART II:

Missions, Manifestos and Taglines, Oh My! Every great brand has at least 2 of these.  After taking an in-depth look at what each means and why they’re important, we’ll do a series of exercises to hammer out what yours are so that you can hit the ground running.

Then: Quality Q&A.

 

**STRETCH/SNACK BREAK** 

3:45PM EST/12:45PM PST

PART III:

Anatomy of a Successful Rebrand.  From identifying your target audience to understanding who your client is (you might be surprised!) to knowing what protections you need to put in place to deciding which projects to pursue and which to stick a pin in, we’ll cover it all.  What you’ll come away with is an easy-to-follow blueprint that will take you through your rebrand project and beyond. Then: Quality Q&A.

5:00PM EST/2:00PM PST

**WRAP UP** 

BONUS!

PLUS… a one-on-one 30-minute call with me all about you and only you (you’ll choose your call time when you register)